Customer Service

Holiday Office Hours

We will be closing our office on December 24 at 12:00pm and returning for normal business hours at 8:30am on Friday December 27th.  We will also be closed on December 31st at 3:00pm and returning for normal business hours at 8:30am on Thursday January 2nd.

 

A Full Service Staff That Cares

Each time you speak to a staff member you are speaking to a fellow local resident. We take great pride in making sure you have the coverage you need at the price you want. Choose a lifetime relationship with your Insurance Agency over a '15 minute policy.'  You will have access to a dedicated account manager, as well as our complete staff, for any questions you have or changes you need to make.

Putnam Office

16 Pomfret St
Putnam, CT 06260
Phone: (860) 928-7771
Fax: (860) 928-7144


View Larger Map

 

Danielson Office

181 Main St
Danielson, CT 06239
Phone: (860) 774-3881
Fax: (860) 774-3136


View Larger Map

Our Agents

Aline Adams, Customer Service

AlineAdams.jpgCustomer Service

aadams@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 774-3881 ext 11
Office: Danielson, CT

Cynthia Anderson, Personal Lines Account Manager

CynthiaAnderson.jpgPersonal Lines Account Manager

canderson@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 928-7771 ext 116
Office: Putnam, CT

Joseph Beaudreault, Personal Lines

JosephBeaudreault.jpgVice President – Personal Lines

jBeaudreault@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 928-7771 ext.103
Office: Putnam, CT

Joe has worked in the insurance industry with Gerardi for 10 years and has an Economics Degree from Eastern Connecticut State University. Joe is also involved with the Putnam Business Association and coaches the Killingly Youth Soccer team. When he is not in the office or coaching, he loves to travel and vacation with his wife and 3 children. 

Shannon Bilodeau, Personal Lines Customer Service

ShannonBilodeau.jpgPersonal Lines Customer Service

sbilodeau@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 928-7771 ext.117
Office: Putnam, CT

Ed Desaulnier

Ed-D.jpgChairman of Gerardi Insurance

(860) 928-7771 ext 107
Office: Putnam, CT

Julie Desaulnier, Commercial Lines

Julie-D.jpgCommercial Lines Account Manager

(860) 928-7771 ext 109
jdesaulnier@gerardiinsurance.com
Office: Putnam, CT

Matthew S. Desaulnier, CPCU, CIC

Matt-D.jpgPresident of Gerardi Insurance Services, Inc. / Commercial Insurance Programs

mdesaulnier@gerardiinsurance.com  
(860) 928-7771 ext.105
Office: Putnam, CT

Matt has been in the industry and with Gerardi since 1996.  He is a graduate of Bryant University, a certified insurance counselor(CIC), and a Charter Property Casualty Underwriter(CPCU).  Matt is very involved with many local organizations and community activities including: Northeastern CT Chamber of Commerce Board of Director, Board of Director at the Westcott Wilcox Elderly Residential Housing, St James School Assistant Athletic Director and Basketball Coach. When Matt is not in the office, he enjoys spending time with his wife, 3 children, friends & family.

Heather Duquette, Customer Service Representative

Heather-Duquette-Tatro.jpgCustomer Service

hduquette@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 928-7771 ext.112
Office: Putnam

Heather has been with Gerardi Insurance since 2010.

Allison Fournier, Personal Lines

AllisonFournier.jpgPersonal Lines Account Manager

afournier@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 928-7771 ext.113
Office: Putnam, CT

Beth Frost, Accounting

Lisbeth-Frost.jpgAccounting

(860) 928-7771 ext 121
lfrost@gerardiinsurance.com
Office: Putnam, CT

Dan Gallant, IT

Information Technology

(860) 928-7771 ext 120
dgallant@gerardiinsurance.com

Office: Putnam

Jay Long, CIC, CRM, Commercial Lines Director

Jay-Long.jpgCommercial Lines Director

jlong@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 928-7771 ext.104
Office: Putnam

Jay has been with Gerardi Insurance since 2005 and is a Certified Insurance Counselor and a Risk Manager. In the community, he is also a member of the Danielson Rotary Club, board member and coach with the Brooklyn Little League, and coach and committee member of the Killingly Brooklyn Midget Football program. His hobbies include golfing, marathon running, and enjoying time with his wife, son, and daughter.

Susan Luman, Personal Lines Account Manager

Susan-Luman.jpgPersonal Lines Account Manager

(860) 928-7771 ext 115
sluman@gerardiinsurance.com
Office: Putnam

Jill Magao, Personal Lines Customer Service

Jill-Magao.jpgPersonal Lines Customer Service

(860) 928-7771 ext 118
jmagao@gerardiinsurance.com
Office: Putnam, CT

Maryann Mercier, Receptionist

Secretary-Maryann.jpgmmercier@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 928-7771 ext.100
Office: Putnam

Maryann has been with Gerardi Insurance since 2004. She is a committee member for an annual Live and Silent Auction to benefit the Deary Memorial Cancer Fund. Maryann has been involved in the Relay For Life in Woodstock for several years as well.

Chelsea Minarsky, Personal Lines Customer Service

Chelsea.jpgPersonal Lines Customer Service

cminarsky@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 928-7771 ext.123
Office: Putnam, CT

Maxine Mooney, Personal Lines Manager

Maxine-Mooney.jpgPersonal Lines Manager     

mmooney@gerardiinsurance.com    
(860) 928-7771 ext.102
Office: Putnam     

Maxine has 33 years experience in the Insurance Industry and has been with Gerardi since 1979. Outside the office Maxine enjoys time with her son, her cat and family members. Her hobbies include traveling/cruising, taking walks and bowling.

Ed Morissette, Personal Lines Sales

Ed-Morrisette.jpgPersonal Lines Sales

(860) 928-7771 ext 122
emorissette@gerardiinsurance.com
Office: Putnam

Eric Quinn, VP Financial Services

Eric-Quinn.jpgVice President-Financial Services

(860) 928-7771 ext 106
Office: Putnam, CT

Rita A Renaud, CIC, Commercial Lines

rita.jpgAccount Manager, Commercial Lines, Licensed Property/Casualty, Life/Health – CIC Designation

rrenaud@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 928-7771 ext.110
Office: Putnam

Rita has been in insurance and with Gerardi for 37 years. She has two boys and a Yorkshire Terrier. Her favorite hobby is crocheting and is actively involved with “Stitching for Shelters” in Bristol, CT. This organization helps make hats, mittens & scarves for shelters and underprivileged schools, lap blankets for HIV patients, baby blankets for underprivileged mothers, comfort shawls/prayer shawls for newly diagnosed cancer patients, those that have had a loss in the family, as well as Newborn hats for local hospitals.

Sharon Scotta, Financial Service Representative

Sharon-2.jpgsscotta@gerins.com
(860) 928-7771 ext.108
Office: Putnam

Sharon has been with Gerardi Insurance for 13 years. When at home she enjoys spending time with her 2 sons and golden retriever.

Heather Tatro, Personal Lines

HeatherTatro.jpgAccount Executive/Account Representative – Personal Lines

htatro@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 774-3881 ext.11
Office: Danielson, CT

Heather has worked in the insurance since 1999 and joined Gerardi Insurance in November of 2010. She really enjoys spending time outdoors with her husband and kids. In the community she teaches CCD at St. Joseph’s Church and is a coach and member of the Killingly Youth Soccer Association.

Arlene Tetreault, Commercial Lines

Arlene-Tetreault.jpgCommercial Lines Customer Service

(860) 928-7771 ext 111
atetreault@gerardiinsurance.com
Office: Putnam

Christopher Vaillencourt, Commercial Insurance Agent

Chris-V-old.jpgCommercial Insurance Agent

cvaillencourt@gerardiinsurance.com
(860) 928-7771 ext.114
Office: Putnam

Chris brings several years of insurance experience to the Gerardi team. He is active in the community with the Putnam Rotary Club and is the coach of the Brooklyn Boys Junior League baseball team. When he is not in the office, you may find him spending family time with his wife, step-son, daughter and 3 dogs.